Imperial Publishing House Shop
Kendrick Pennsylvania Series by J. McCreary (Paperback)
On sale

Welcome to Kendrick Pennsylvania, where the secrets and lies are rooted deep.

So many secrets.
For Evan Masters her entire world revolved around one secret.
One secret that controlled her life.

So many lies.
For Levi Kinkaid his entire world was saved from one lie.
One lie that freed him.

Can Levi help Evan take back the life she has lost?
Has Levi found the one to share his truth?

Della Richardson has finally got her life together. Freshly clean and sober, she is determined to no longer be called the town junkie, that girl who everyone knows as a lost cause. She is determined to get her life together and make it a normal one. At least as normal as possible living in Kendrick.

Rex Whitney has never had his life together. He has never cared that he is called the town gigolo, the male whore that no one wants to see their daughters with. Drugs, booze and women are his favorite parts of life, and living in Kendrick has always made his favorite things easy to get.

But when Rex sees Della running down his road every day and stopping in front of his home, the home that was once hers, feelings from the past come flooding back.

A past that comes back to haunt.

A past that comes back to ruin lives.

Together Rex and Della uncover the lies that destroyed so much, but will they be able to cope with the truth?

Keep shopping